Vogel mit Weingut Auer Flasche

Vertriebspartner


Niederösterreich

Gasthof Prinz
Bodenzeile 1
A-2465 Höflein

Tel.: +43 (0) 2162 622 26
Mail: anfrage@gasthofprinz.at
Mobil: +43 (0) 699 127 99 844 (Dani)
Mobil: +43 (0) 699 126 00 084 (Rudi)


Kaufhaus Pöllmann
Vohburgerstrasse 19
2465 Höflein


bittermann - Vinarium Göttlesbrunn
Abt Bruno Heinrich Platz 1
A-2464 Göttlesbrunn
Tel.: +43216281155
Mail.: info@bittermann-vinarium.at
www.bittermann-vinarium.at


der weinfinder
Michael Ulrich
Fabriksgasse 10 - 12
A-2620 Neunkirchen
Tel./Fax: +43 2635 64639
+43 650 5051975
Mail: ulrich@der-weinfinder.at
www.der-weinfinder.at


HWV Vertrieb GmbH
Auggenthal 50
2054 Haugsdorf
Tel.: +43 (0) 2944 26532
Fax.: +43 (0) 2944 26533
Mail: office@h-wv.at
www.h-wv.at


HAUPTSACHE WEIN- CHRISTIAN KOLM
Hauensteinerstraße 13a,
3910 Zwettl
Tel.: 0043 664 445 35 50 
Mail: christian@hauptsachewein.at
www.haupsachewein.at


Getränkehaus Krause GesmbH
Zustell - und Abholgroßmarkt
Wagramer Straße 259
A-2201 Gerasdorf/Wien
Tel.: +43(1)734 69 69
Mail: office@krause-getraenke.at
www.krause-getraenke.at

Wien

RESTAURANT FRANZISKANERPLATZ
Franziskanerplatz 5
1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 503 50 34
Mail: franziskanerplatz@artner.co.at
www.artner.co.at


Del Fabro Ges.m.b.H.
Nordwestbahnstrasse 10
1200 Wien
Tel: 01 - 330 22 00
Fax: 01 - 330 22 00 50
Mail: getraenke@delfabro.at
www.delfabro.at


St. Stephan Vinothek
KVMG Weinhandel GmbH
Stephansplatz 6
1010 Wien
Tel.: 01 512 68 58
Mail: info@vinothek1.at
http://www.vinothek1.at


MORANDELL
Depot Schwechat - Wien
Zwölfaxingerstraße 7
2320 Schwechat
Tel.: 01 7077221
Fax: 01 7077221 30 
Mail: depot.wien@morandell.com 

 

 

Burgenland

Selektion Vinothek Burgenland GmbH

Esterházyplatz 4.
7000 Eisenstadt

Tel.: +43 2682 633 45
Mail: wein@selektion-burgenland.at
www.selektion-burgenland.at


 

Kärnten

MORANDELL
Depot Lendorf
Fressnitz 10
9811 Lendorf
Tel.: 04762 2388
Fax: 04762 33467 
Mail: depot.lendorf@morandell.com


Tirol

MORANDELL
Depot Imst
Industriezone 50
6460 Imst
Tel.: 05412 61303
Fax: 05412 61303 855 
Mail: depot.imst@morandell.com


MORANDELL
Zentrale Wörgl
Wörgler-Boden 13-15
6300 Wörgl
Tel.: 05332 7855 0
Fax: 05332 71963 
Mail: depot.woergl@morandell.com


Oberösterreich

ENNSOTECA
Mag. Gerold Furtner
Dr. Renner-Straße 33 

A-4470 Enns 

Tel.: +43 660 60 60 635

Mail: office@ennsoteca.at


Huber Wein&Getränke GmbH
Weinhaus
Viecht 2
4870 Vöcklamarkt
Tel.: 07682-6835
Mail: office@wein-huber.at

 

Vinothek
Attergaustrasse 35
4880 St. Georgen/Attergau
Tel.: 07667 8976
Robert Huber  0664 76 74 222
Franz Huber    0664 13 14 276

Salzburg

MORANDELL
Depot Eugendorf
Pebering-Straß 20
5301 Eugendorf
Tel.: 06225 8599
Fax: 06225 8599 816 
Mail: depot.eugendorf@morandell.com


Steiermark

MORANDELL
Depot Graz
Mälzerweg 11
8055 Graz
Tel.: 0316 475143
Fax: 0316 466759 
Mail: depot.graz@morandell.com


MORANDELL
Depot Teufenbach
Bundesstraße 10
8833 Teufenbach-Katsch
Tel.: 03582 8830
Fax: 03582 20557 
Mail: depot.teufenbach@morandell.com


Deutschland

Morandell Weinvertrieb GmbH
Morandell Weinvertrieb GmbH
Gewerbepark 4
83088 Kiefersfelden
Tel.: 08033 3081340
Fax: 08033 3081338 
Mail: wein@morandell.com


KAMA wine & spirit(s)
Florian-Geyer-Str. 58
01309 Dresden
Tel.: +49 351 2524291
Fax: +49 351 2501014
Mail: info@kamawine.de
www.kamawine.de


Fine Wine - Famous Cars
Stephan Axnix
Seetal 32
71093 Weil im Schönbuch
Tel.: +49 7157 536813
Fax: +49 7157 536822
Mobil: +49 172 4625146
Mail: wine@fw-fc.de


Der Hilgerhof
Niederbrunn 12
83132 Pittenhart
Tel.: 0049 (0)8624 / 2143

Belgien

VINEA Wine Consulting & Trading
Stuivenbergstraat 20A
1755 Gooik
Mobile: + 32 475 53 96 33
Tel: + 32 2 460 86 00
www.vinea.be